Compare all ten
Sterling models.
Every Sterling door closer and floor spring in one table: door limits, EN 1154 size, body, finishes and marks. Narrow it by mounting or feature, or tick up to three models to read them side by side.
Showing 10 of 10 models, the whole range.
Scroll the table sideways for body sizes, finishes, marks and features.
| Model | Compare | Mounting | EN 1154 | Door, kg | Width, mm | Body L × W × H, mm | Finishes | Marks | Hold-open | Front adjustment | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | DC 1500 | Surface | EN 1-2 | 45 | 900 | 190 × 39 × 40 | SilverBlackBrownGoldRose gold | ISI | DC-1520 HPA variant | Not stated | |
![]() | DC 1800 LA | Surface | EN 2-3 | 60 | 950 | 162 × 40 × 45 | SilverBlackBrownGoldRose gold | ISI, CE | Not stated | Optional | |
![]() | DC 1820 | Surface | EN 2-3 | 60 | 950 | 162 × 40 × 45 | SilverBlackBrownGoldRose gold | ISI, CE | Hold-open pelmet arm | Yes | |
![]() | DC 2000 | Surface | EN 3-4 | 80 | 1100 | 202 × 40 × 55 | SilverBlackBrownGoldRose gold | ISI, CE | Not stated | Yes | |
![]() | DC 2600 | Surface | EN 3-4 | 80 | 1100 | 202 × 40 × 55 | SilverBlackBrownGoldRose gold | ISI, CE | 10 to 90 degrees | Yes | |
![]() | DC 2700 | Concealed | EN 2-3 | 60 | 970 | 210 × 28 × 50 | SilverBlackBrownGoldRose gold | ISI | DC-2720 HPA variant | Not stated | |
![]() | DC 2800 | Concealed | EN 2-4 | 80 | 970 | 225 × 32 × 50 | SilverBlackBrownGoldRose gold | ISI | DC-2820 HPA variant | Not stated | |
![]() | DC 2900 | Surface | EN 4-5 | 100 | 1100 | 225 × 40 × 55 | SilverBlackBrownGoldRose gold | ISI, CE | DC-2920 HPA HD variant | Yes | |
![]() | FS 1000 | Floor spring | Not stated | 60 to 80 | 1100 | 254 × 105 × 54 | Stainless steel matt top plate | BIS | At 90 degrees | Not stated | |
![]() | FS 3000 | Floor spring | Not stated | 90 to 120 | 1100 | 275 × 82 × 54 | Stainless steel matt top plate | BIS | At 90 degrees | Not stated |
ISI marked to IS 3564:1995 under BIS licence CM/L 7700126309: DC 1500, DC 1800 LA, DC 1820, DC 2000, DC 2600, DC 2700, DC 2800 and DC 2900. CE marked: DC 1800 LA, DC 1820, DC 2000, DC 2600 and DC 2900. BIS certified under licence CM/L 7700249814: FS 1000 and FS 3000. No EN 1154 size is stated for floor springs; they are rated by door weight and width. “Not stated” means no Sterling source gives that figure or mark for the model, so none is claimed. Hold-open lists the printed range, or the variant that offers it.
Send a door
schedule.
Door references, quantities, door weights and widths, hold-open needs and finishes. Sterling quotes per project; there are no list prices online.
- Emailinfo@mmegllp.com
- HoursMonday to Saturday, 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM IST
- PricesOn quotation, per project
- DealersDealer network across India. Become a dealer










